Contacts

BAND MANAGEMENT

Password Production / Login Kočiški
e: login@password.mk
w: www.password.mk

BAND

Dubioza kolektiv
e: dubioza@dubioza.org

WEB SHOP

Dubioza kolektiv merchandise
e: webshop@dubioza.org

OTHER COUNTRIES, EARTH & BEYOND

Password Production / Login Kočiški
e: login@password.mk
w: www.password.mk
t: +38975404924

Czechia, Slovakia, Poland

Earth music / Dušan Svíba
e: dusan@earthmusic.eu
w: www.earthmusic.eu 
t: +420603486857

France

Zn Production / Frédéric Farrieu
e: fred@znproduction.fr
w: www.znproduction.fr 
t: +33633523819

Spain

Sonde 3 Producciones / Isabel Sánchez
e: isabel@sonde3.com
w: www.sonde3.com
t: +34910145480

Italy

Musicalista / Magali Berardo
e: magalie@musicalista.it
w: www.musicalista.it

United Kingdom

DMF Music / David Farrow
e:  david@dmfmusic.co.ukg
w:  www.dmfmusic.co.uk
t: +441392437733 / 44

Netherlands

BLiP Agency / Jeroen van den Bogert
e: jeroen@blipagency.com
w: www.blipagency.com
t: +31620645346

Scandinavia

Skog Management / Vasil Gjuroski
e: vasil@skogmanagement.no
w: www.skogmanagement.no
t: +4797612625

Belgium

Gri Gri Music / Thijs Vandewalle
e: thijs@grigrimusic.be
w: www.grigrimusic.be
t: + 32468166206

BALTIC

M.P.3. / Vaidas Stackevičius
e: vaidas@shownet.lt
w: www.buymusic.lt
t: +370 698 70122

Turkey

StageArt / Riza Okcu
e: rokcu@stageartorg.com
w: www.stageartorg.com
t: +902122452424

Russia

Dmitry Appel
e: dmappel@gmail.com
t: +79255310030

Portugal

Soundsgood / Fernando Cabral
e: fernandocabral@soundsgood.pt 
w: www.soundsgood.pt
t: +351912153057

India

Mixtape / Naveen Deshpande
e: naveen@mixtapelive.in
w: www.mixtapelive.in
t: +919833368770

MAGHREB

Tartine Production / Leila Chaibeddra
e: leila@tartine-production.com
w: https://tartine-production.com
t: +33674624952