Contacts

BAND MANAGEMENT

Password Production / Login Kočiški
e: login@password.mk
w: www.password.mk

Contact us

Booking contacts

BiH, SLO, CRO, SRB, MK, BG, GR, HU, LUX, RO, Earth & beyond: Password Production / Login Kočiški
e: login@password.mk
w: www.password.mk
t: +38975404924

DE, AT, CH:  Solar Penguin Agency / Michel Schuh
e:  booking@solarpenguin.de
w: www.solarpenguin.de
t: +49 69 25626960

CZ, SK, PL: earth music / Dušan Svíba
e: dusan@earthmusic.eu
w: www.earthmusic.eu
t: +420603486857

FR: Zn Production / Frédéric Farrieu
e: fred@znproduction.fr
w: www.znproduction.fr
t: +33633523819

ES: Sonde 3 Producciones / Isabel Sánchez
e: isabel@sonde3.com
w: www.sonde3.com
t: +34910145480

IT: Musicalista / Magali Berardo
e: magalie@musicalista.it
w: www.musicalista.it

UK:  DMF Music / David Farrow
e:  david@dmfmusic.co.ukg  
w:  www.dmfmusic.co.uk 
t: +44 1392 437733 / 44

NL: BLiP Agency / Jeroen van den Bogert
e: jeroen@blipagency.com
w: www.blipagency.com
t: +31620645346

DK, NO, SWE: Skog Management / Vasil Gjuroski
e: vasil@skogmanagement.no
w: www.skogmanagement.no
t: +4797612625

BE: Via Lactea / Thijs Vandewalle
e: thijs@vialactea.be
w: www.vialactea.be
t: + 32468166206

JP: Shogo Komiyama / JAPONICUS
e:  shogo@japonicus.com
w:  www.japonicus.com

TR: StageArt / Riza Okcu
e: rokcu@stageartorg.com
w: www.stageartorg.com
t: +90212 2452424

RU: Dmitry Appel
e: dmappel@gmail.com
t: +79255310030

LATIN AMERICA: Re-BuenaOnda Producciones / Julio Correal
e: julio.correal@gmail.com
w: www.rebuenaonda.com

IN: Mixtape / Naveen Deshpande
e: naveen@mixtapelive.in
w: www.mixtapelive.in
t: +91 983 336 8770

USA: 
e: info@purelivemusic.com
w: www.purelivemusic.com
t: +1​ ​708 774 5422

CA: 
e: info@showbizcanada.ca
w: www.showbizcanada.ca
t: +1 778 863 7746

MX: Blacky / Los Magníficos Impostores
e: losmagnificosimpostores@gmail.com
t: +52 1 55 19414294